Right where you need us.

Our 10 locations with more than 100 delivery vehicles ready to roll mean we've got Lower Michigan and the Michiana area covered. We serve all the major cities of Lower Michigan and the Michiana area with 40,000 sq. ft. warehouses in Grand Rapids and Livonia, our other locations situated near major highways, and four full time dedicated battery trucks.

  • Grand Rapids (Headquarters)
    211 Fuller NE
    Grand Rapids, Mi 49503-3658
    800-444-7453 Brent Rowerdink
    Regional General Manager
    grandrapids@rowerdink.com

  • Ann Arbor
    252 Airport Industrial Dr
    Ypsilanti, Mi 48198-7811
    734-427-4225 Steve Pelham
    Branch Manager
    annarbor@rowerdink.com

  • Holland
    11699 Greenway Dr
    Holland, Mi 49424-7701
    800-444-7453 Jim Hemneke
    Branch Manager
    holland@rowerdink.com

  • Kalamazoo
    6101 W Kl Ave
    Kalamazoo, Mi 49009-6007
    800-444-7453 Mike Fenton
    Branch Manager
    kalamazoo@rowerdink.com

  • Lansing
    1339 E Main St
    Lansing, Mi 48912-1929
    517-482-5179 Gary Miller
    Branch Manager
    lansing@rowerdink.com

  • Livonia
    11866 Hubbard St
    Livonia, Mi 48150-1733
    734-427-4225 Bill Rowerdink
    Regional General Manager
    livonia@rowerdink.com

  • Warren
    27250 Gloede Dr.
    Warren, Mi 48088
    734-427-4225 John Cleaver
    Branch Manager
    warren@rowerdink.com

  • Muskegon
    1952 Peck St
    Muskegon, Mi 49441-2512
    800-444-7453 Mr .VanDenberg
    Branch Manager
    muskegon@rowerdink.com

  • Sterling Heights
    6425 19 MILE Rd.
    Sterling Heights, Mi 48314-1464
    734-427-4225 Len Thoel
    Branch Manager
    sterlingheights@rowerdink.com

  • South Bend
    701 W.Chippewa Ave.Suite 3
    South Bend, IN 46614
    800-444-7453 Brian Rowerdink
    Branch Manager
    southbend@rowerdink.com

Ready to order online? See our catalog